How To Check Scheduling Agreement In Sap
April 10, 2021
Indiana Toll Road Lease Agreement
April 10, 2021

Dustin Brecht, corporate representative604.474.5266 | dbrecht@ibew213.org Emelia Colman-Shepherd604.571.6533 | dispatch@ibew213.org Mike is responsible for negotiating and managing our collective agreements with the Vancouver School Board, the City of Vancouver Electrical Operations, the City of Vancouver Inspectors and Technicians, the City of New Westminster and Mackay Communications. He is an electrician with experience in the marine, heavy industry, commercial and manufacturing industry. Mike is currently vice-chair of the Unit 2 committee. Ryan recently held a position with FortisBC as a customer service technician before arriving full-time at IBEW. He is a certified plumber and an “A” gas fitter. Ryan is responsible for managing the Fortisbc and Pacific Northern Gas gas collective agreements. Sandra Brynjolfson, Economic Affairs Officer604.554.0698 | sbrynjolfson@ibew213.org Scott Ashton, Director of Education and Personnel604.571.6517 | sashton@ibew213.org Christina Brock, Assistant Director | Advocate604.571.6516 | cbrock@ibew213.org Todd Nickel, | Communication Membership Services604.571.6503 | tnickel@ibew213.org Jeff is responsible for negotiating and managing our collective agreements with Fortis Electric, Beaver Electrical Machinery, Westburne Electric, the City of Summerland and the City of Penticton. Christina is responsible for negotiating and managing our collective agreements with Euro-Rite Cabinets, Sustainable Producer Urban Delivery (SPUD), Trader Corporation, YP Next Home (formerly Wall2Wall Media), Simon Fraser University (SFU), NCR Canada, Abbotsford Hospital (BJCC) and Centre interior Heart and Surgical Centre (WFSLP). Christina also sits on the human rights committee of the BC Federation of Labour and is the local chair of the Minor Electricity Workers Caucus (EWMC). Mike Logan, Assistant Business Manager604.571.5270 | mlogan@ibew213.org Jessica Varga, member of the | International pensions and deaths604.571.6501 | jvarga@ibew213.org Robin negotiates and manages our collective agreements with Baycross Communications, City West Cable North, City West Telephone, Coastal Cable, Delta Cable, DVC Communications, Horizon Communications, Pacific West Cable, Parallax Industries, RMI Communications, Shaw Cablesystems G.P.

BOOK NOW